Just Chillin'
Here is Mike's 4th CD featuring Andy Snitzer, Steve Oliver, Nestor Torres, Ed Calle & Will Lee., along with South Florida finest. 12 Originals tracks and a cool version of " Eleanor Rigby".
Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 4:24
    Let's Do This
    Mike Levine
  • 4:09
    Mike Levine
  • 3:45
    Mike Levine
  • 4:39
    Mike Levine
  • 3:39
    Just Chillin
    Mike Levine
  • 3:41
    I Found You
    Mike Levine
  • 4:36
    Mike Levine
  • 3:28
    Soul Gumbo
    Mike Levine
  • 3:44
    Eleanor Rigby
    Mike Levine
  • 4:32
    Star Gazing (Vocal Version)
    Mike Levine
  • 3:54
    Simple Samba
    Mike Levine
  • 3:48
    Nice and Easy
    Mike Levine
  • 5:38
    On Ramp
    Mike Levine
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to